The Journal recognizes following scholars for their support and editorial guidance:

Christa Acampora
Hunter College and The CUNY Graduate Center, U.S.A

R. Lanier Anderson
Stanford University, U.S.A.

Keith Ansell Pearson
Warwick University, U.K.

Maudemarie Clark
University of California, Riverside, U.S.A.

Daniel Conway
Texas A&M University, U.S.A.

Christian Emden
Rice University, U.S.A.

Lawrence Hatab
Old Dominion University, U.S.A.

Kathleen Marie Higgins
University of Texas, Austin, U.S.A.

Christopher Janaway
Southampton University, U.K.

Brian Leiter
University of Chicago, U.S.A.

Paul S. Loeb
University of Puget Sound, U.S.A.

Alexander Nehamas
Princeton University, U.S.A.

David Owen
Southampton University, U.K.

Graham Parkes
University College Cork, Ireland

John Richardson
New York University, U.S.A.

Richard Schacht
University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign, U.S.A.

Alan Schrift
Grinnell College, U.S.A.

Gary Shapiro
University of Richmond, U.S.A.

Gianni Vattimo
University of Turin, Italy

Paul van Tongeren
Radboud University Nijmegen, The Netherlands

Print Friendly, PDF & Email